New Africa Nation CD Album (Signed)

New Africa Nation CD Album (Signed)


1. Bra Fie (Feat. Damian 'Jr Gong' Marley)
2. Thinking About It
3. Boa Me (Feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)
4. Quality
5. Interlude (Feat. Suli Breaks)
6. Attention
7. Island
8. Outside Of The Ropes 
9. Red Rose
10. All Night Long (Feat. SteffLon Don)
11. So Many Ways
12. Asem Aba (Issues)
13. One Day (Bonus Track)
14. Sweetie Adjoa (feat. Sarkodie & OTWoode) [Bonus Track]

More Details