Buy Online Fuse ODG - New Africa Nation (Signed)

Fuse ODG

New Africa Nation CD Album (Signed)

CD €11.99

Release Date: 31/07/2019

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

1. Bra Fie (Feat. Damian 'Jr Gong' Marley)
2. Thinking About It
3. Boa Me (Feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)
4. Quality
5. Interlude (Feat. Suli Breaks)
6. Attention
7. Island
8. Outside Of The Ropes 
9. Red Rose
10. All Night Long (Feat. SteffLon Don)
11. So Many Ways
12. Asem Aba (Issues)
13. One Day (Bonus Track)
14. Sweetie Adjoa (feat. Sarkodie & OTWoode) [Bonus Track]